Calendar

Oliver Ellsworth School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 5
OE PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Regular Meeting
-
Windsor Town Hall, 275 Broad St, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Wed, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Oliver Ellsworth School