Calendar

Oliver Ellsworth School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
OE Partnership Family Night
-
730 Kennedy Rd, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Wed, Nov 6
Education Forum with Senator Douglas McCrorey
-
Oliver Ellsworth School, 730 Kennedy Rd, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Thu, Nov 7
OE PTO Meeting
-
OE Library (Childcare available in the FRC)
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
OE Veteran's Day Assembly
-
OE Gym
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Oliver Ellsworth School